Welcome back  

Leadership Steering Committee

Susanne H. Sullivan, Co-Chair
Peter K. Thompson, MD, Co-Chair
Mrs. Cynthia J. Adkins Thomas M. Kleuser, MD
Mr. R. Edwin Allday Chevy C. Lee, MD
Charles W. Bailey, Jr., MD, JD Mary Dale Peterson, MD
Gerald A. Beathard, MD, PhD Mr. W. Bernard Pieper
Mr. Fred C. Burns Mr. James C. Pritchard
Winfield M. Campbell, Sr., JD Thomas J. Purgason, MD
Edgar L. Cortes, MD C. Rebecca Risinger, MD
Mr. Julian B. Coskey, Jr. Robert H. Ritter, MD
Rafael F. Coutin, MD Ronald M. Rust, MD
The Honorable C.G. Dibrell, III J. Paul Sanders, MD
A. Dearl Dotson, MD Robert P. Schmid, MD
The Honorable Matthew T. Doyle Oscar Sotelo, Sr., MD
B. Henry Estess, Jr., MD C. Ritchie Spence, MD
Barbara J. Gibbs, MD J. Gregory Stovall, MD
Fernando A. Guerra, MD T. Lynn Warthan, MD
Mrs. Sue Minton Harris Hugh N. West, III, MD
Jack H. Henry, MD Susan M. Wittjen, PT, PhD
Irwin M. Herz, Jr., JD  
Dr. Danny O. Jacobs, Executive Vice President, Provost and Dean of the School of Medicine
Dr. David W. Niesel, Senior Vice President and Dean of the Graduate School
Dr. Elizabeth J. Protas, Senior Vice President and Dean of the School of Health Professions
Dr. Pamela G. Watson, Senior Vice President of Education and Dean of the School of Nursing
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences School of Health Professions
Dr. Jose Barral Dr. Diane Collins
Dr. Janice Endsley Dr. Jean Gutierrez
Dr. Kristen Peek Dr. Liz Lyons
Dr. Tracy Toliver Ms. Tina Means
  Dr. Marlene Salas-Provance
School of Nursing School of Medicine
Dr. Safa'a Al Arabi Dr. James LeDuc
Ms. Anita Kirby Ms. Norma Hernandez
Dr. Cheyenne Martin Dr. Courtney Townsend
Ms. Julie Molis  
Dr. Trish Richard  
Mrs. Bonnie Webster  
Mike Chamberlain, School of Health Professions
Samee Hameed, School of Medicine
Lindsay Murray, School of Nursing
Alexis Williams, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences




© Copyright 2017 The University of Texas Medical Branch. Please Review Our Site Policies & Required Links.
301 University Boulevard, Galveston, Texas, 77555-0144 • 1-866-246-0663 • UTMB Maps & Directions


Member, Texas Medical Center®